Contact Us

We are happy to answer your questions and help you find the information and services you need.

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., MST

(602) 274-5022 Phone
(602) 274-6793 Fax

10000 N. 31st Ave, Suite D200
Phoenix, AZ 85051
Click here for map

Directions

We are located on the northwest corner of 31st Avenue and Cheryl Drive in Phoenix. Our office is in the Metrocenter Business Park on the second floor of Building D on the northwest side of the complex.

Questions?

E-mail us at info@duetaz.org.

Want to join our mailing list?

Sign up here

Staff Contact List

Elizabeth Banta, MC, Executive Director
banta@duetaz.org, ext. 111

Nichole Barnes, Director of Communications
barnes@duetaz.org, ext. 131

Julie Blake, Director of Operations
blake@duetaz.org, ext. 113

Patricia Dominguez, MSW, Director of Kinship Services
dominguez@duetaz.org, ext. 120

April Polley, BSN, RN, MBA, Director of Congregational Health Services
polley@duetaz.org, ext. 116

Gordon Sims, Director of Development
sims@duetaz.org, ext. 112

Sue Reckinger, CVA, Director of Volunteer Services
reckinger@duetaz.org, ext. 123

Ann Wheat, Director of Caregiver Services
wheat@duetaz.org, ext. 140

Daniela Saylor, Caregiver Services Program Manager
saylor@duetaz.org, ext. 139

Becky Cacace, Service Area Administrative Assistant
cacace@duetaz.org, ext. 115

Elaine Dinse, Bookkeeper & Development Assistant
dinse@duetaz.org, ext. 126

Carol Houselog, Executive Secretary
houselog@duetaz.org, ext. 119

Linda Lato, Service Specialist
lato@duetaz.org, ext. 125

Mary Lou Moore, Service Project Manager
moore@duetaz.org, ext. 128

Ricardo Samano, Transportation Service Coordinator
samano@duetaz.org, ext. 124

Virginia Torres, Receptionist
torres@duetaz.org, ext. 110

Beth Tucker, Computer Assistance Service Coordinator
tucker@duetaz.org, ext. 122

Terri Wagner, Coordinator of Services
wagner@duetaz.org, ext. 129

Gail Weide, Development Coordinator
weide@duetaz.org, ext. 120

Staff Directory by Department

Services

Computer Assistance
Faith Community Nursing and Health Programs
Family Caregiver Services
Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Services
Homebound Adult Services
Transportation Services

Other Departments

Sponsor Opportunities
Media Relations