Contact Us

We are happy to answer your questions and help you find the information and services you need.

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., MST

(602) 274-5022 Phone
(602) 274-6793 Fax

555 W. Glendale Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Click here for map

Directions

We are located on the southeast corner of 7th Avenue and Glendale Avenue in North Central Phoenix. Our office is in a two-story building located in the southeastern area of the complex.

Questions?

E-mail us at info@duetaz.org.

Want to join our mailing list?

Sign up here

Staff Contact List

Elizabeth Banta, MC, Executive Director
banta@duetaz.org, ext. 11

Nichole Barnes, Director of Communications
barnes@duetaz.org, ext. 31

Julie Blake, Director of Operations
blake@duetaz.org, ext. 13

Patricia Dominguez, MSW, Director of Kinship Services
dominguez@duetaz.org, ext. 20

April Polley, BSN, RN, MBA, Director of Congregational Health Services
polley@duetaz.org, ext. 16

Gordon Sims, Director of Development
sims@duetaz.org, ext. 12

Sue Reckinger, CVA, Director of Volunteer Services
reckinger@duetaz.org, ext. 23

Ann Wheat, Director of Caregiver Services
wheat@duetaz.org, ext. 40

Daniela Saylor, Caregiver Services Program Manager
saylor@duetaz.org, ext. 39

Elaine Dinse, Bookkeeper & Development Assistant
dinse@duetaz.org, ext. 26

Carol Houselog, Executive Secretary
houselog@duetaz.org, ext. 19

Linda Lato, Service Specialist
lato@duetaz.org, ext. 25

Mary Lou Moore, Service Project Manager
moore@duetaz.org, ext. 28

Ricardo Samano, Transportation Service Coordinator
samano@duetaz.org, ext. 24

Virginia Torres, Receptionist
torres@duetaz.org, ext. 10

Beth Tucker, Computer Assistance Service Coordinator
tucker@duetaz.org, ext. 22

Terri Wagner, Coordinator of Services
wagner@duetaz.org, ext. 29

Gail Weide, Development Coordinator
weide@duetaz.org, ext. 20

Staff Directory by Department

Services

Computer Assistance
Faith Community Nursing and Health Programs
Family Caregiver Services
Grandparents Raising Grandchildren Services
Homebound Adult Services
Transportation Services

Other Departments

Sponsor Opportunities
Media Relations